Who Are the Mums in Fergie’s M.I.L.F. $ Money Video

Fergie’s Mum Squad on Instagram

Fergie’s new video? Funny and challenging.

Fergie turns the acronym of MILF into Mothers I’d Like to Follow to praise mums “who do it all...They have a career, a family, and still find the time to take care of themselves and feel sexy,” as the singer says.

Don’t fixate on the looks. Mums are not easily influenced like teenagers. They are all grown women who have fulfilled their insecurities with personal, career and family accomplishments and, at the end of the day, it’s good to see women admiring and empowering each other. 

Below are the twelve mums of all sizes and ages that appear in the music video. .

1. Fergie – @fergie – 2.2m Followers 

Singer – Age 41

All my girls on Fleek. #milfpack #milfmoney @milf.money

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

2. Kim Kardashian – @kimkardashian – 76m Followers

Television Personality – Age 35

💦🍼🚿🍼💰👅💦

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

3. Ciara – @ciara – 12.6m Followers

Singer – Age 30

I Got Dat #MilfMoney

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

4. Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen – 7.5m Followers

American Model of Thai-Norwegian descent  – Age 30

#MILFMONEY

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

5. Alessandra Ambrosio – @alessandraambrosio – 6.5m Followers

Brazilian Model – Age 35

6. Isabeli Fontana – @isabelifontana – 826k Followers

Brazilian Model – Age 33

7. Natasha Poly – @natashapoly – 616k Followers

Russian Model – Age 31

8. Tara Lynn – @taralynn – 296k Followers

American Model – Age 33

M.I.L.F.$ 🔥💋🔥💋🔥💋🔥💋🔥 #fergie #MILFmoney

A post shared by t a r a l y n n (@taralynn) on

9. Amber Valletta – @ambervalletta – 203k Followers 

Actress and model – Age 42

You with me? #milfmoney #milf M.I.L.F $ #fergie @fergie #happy4thofjuly

A post shared by ambervalletta (@ambervalletta) on

10. Devon Aoki – @devonaoki – 166k Followers

American Model part Japanese – Age 33

11. Gemma Ward – @gem.gems – 82.9k Followers

Australian Model – Age 28

This was pretty fun/funny @fergie #milfmoney

A post shared by Gemma Ward (@gem.gems) on

12. Angela Lindvall – @angelalindvall – 36.7k Followers

Model – Age 37

@milf.money #rebelyogi

A post shared by Angela Lindvall (@angelalindvall) on

The end.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.