Top 11-20th Most Followed Accounts On Instagram 2017

Some time ago, Instagram released its official Year in Review 2017 documenting some interesting statistics for the world’s most loved social media platform. The review presented on insights such as top hashtags used, most liked photo and videos and of course, most followed Instagram accounts.

The review gave us the Top 10 Most Followed Instagram accounts of 2017 but don’t you want to know more?

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 130M+ Followers
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 116M+ Followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 115M+ Followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 108M+ Followers
  5. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) – 104M+ Followers
  6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 104M+ Followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 99.5M+ Followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 96M+ Followers
  9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 93.9M+ Followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 84.8M+ Followers

Here at Popular Chips, we have gathered the data and we’re presenting to you the Top 11-20th Most-Followed Instagram accounts of 2017 (and some exclusive insights!). While the Top 10 list consists of all celebrities, we see brands getting on the next 10 position.

TOP 11-20th MOST-FOLLOWED ACCOUNTS

11: @NEYMARJR – 84.8 million

Joker ?

A post shared by Nj ?? ? neymarjr (@neymarjr) on

Top liked photo of 2017: 6.5 million likes

#TBT Flush e Truco ?❤️

A post shared by Nj ?? ? neymarjr (@neymarjr) on

Top commented photo of 2017: 347k comments

Afogando a irmã ?? #TBT

A post shared by Nj ?? ? neymarjr (@neymarjr) on

Most viewed video of 2017: 9.4 million views

 

12: @NICKIMINAJ – 84.3 million

Wanna Minaj? @papermagazine ?? photos by @ellenvonunwerth #BreakTheInternet edition

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Top liked and commented post of 2017: 2.4 million likes, 66k comments

I tell all my hoes???

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Most viewed video of 2017: 15 million views

Some of the top brands that she has worked with this year are Mac Cosmetics, Alexander Wang and H&M!

13: @LEOMESSI – 84 million

Vacaciones !!!! Nada más lindo que vos .. te amo

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on

Top liked post of 2017: 5 million likes

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on

Top commented p

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.