New: Option to Exclude User Accounts from Listen

It is now possible for you to exclude some user accounts permanently from your social listener. Instead of having to enter the usernames each time you filter, you can simply do this once.

In order to make use of this function, follow these steps below:

  1. Go to your profile.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Locate the header ‘Always Exclude These Accounts from Listen’.
  4. Enter the account names you wish to exclude.
  5. Click ‘Save Changes’. The accounts whose usernames have been entered will now no longer be shown or taken into account as a part of your results in the listener.

It is possible to change this at any point in time. Simply follow the steps above and remove the account names that you previously entered (i.e. leave the field blank).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.